The third season of RuPaul's Drag Race began airing on January 24, 2011. Thirteen drag queens competed for the title of "America's Next Drag Superstar", a headlining spot on the Absolut Tour, a lifetime supply of Kryolan makeup, and a cash prize of $75,000. This season saw Michelle Visage replacing Merle Ginsberg at the judge's table and Billy B., Mike Ruiz, and Jeffrey Moran filling in for Santino Rice's absence during several episodes. Other changes made were the introduction of a wildcard contestant from the past season, an episode with no elimination, and a contestant was brought back into the competition after having been eliminated a few episodes prior. A new pitcrew was also introduced. The theme song playing during the runway every episode is Champion. As with the previous season, each week's episode was followed by a behind-the-scenes show, RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked. At the end of the fifteenth episode Raja was crowned winner. On December 6, 2011 released this season on DVD via their CreateSpace program.